Profile of Board of Directors

		2. Mr. K.K.Ganeriwala Executive Director		
	1. Mr. Prakash Agarwal		DIN-00408722	
	Managing Director		B.Com (Hons) LLB, AICWA, FCS	
DIN 00249468				
BE (Mechanical)				
	,			
Board Committees	Mr. Agarwal prior to his	Board Committees	Mr. Ganeriwala prior to	
	appointment as Managing		his appointment as	
SRC, CSR, RMC &	Director of the Company on	AC, SRC, CSR,	Executive Director of the	
ST&IODSC	1 st July, 2002 was also	RMC &	Company on 1 st	
	associated as Non-Executive	ST&IODSC	November, 2007 was also	
	Director for a period of two		associated as Non-	
	years and has wide		Executive Director for a	
	experience in Marketing,		period of five years and has	
	Management and		extensive experience in the	
	Operations of the		area of Finance, Accounts	
	Engineering Industry and		and taxation, legal and	
	has extensive exposure on		other aspect of corporate	
	New product and business		management in diversified	
	Development, radical		fields and operational	
	performance improvement,		aspects of the Company.	
	Business Transformation,			
	International Marketing,			
	setting up new Operations			
	etc.			

3. Mr. Anjan Dasgupta Non-executive Independent Director DIN-08064739 B.E (Mechanical)		4. Mr. Rakesh Amol Non-executive Independent Director DIN-01374484 BE (Mechanical) MBA (Finance	
Board Committees AC, NRC, & CSR	Mr. Dasgupta signed off as Executive Director from BHEL, (Corporate office), New Delhi and has more than 41 years post qualification experience in Mega-Projects & product Administration, execution and management both in domestic and international Markets apart from versatile experience & expertise in Contract/Commercial Management.	Board Committees	Mr. Amol has more than 37 years of global experience in working with Large public and Multinational Corporation engaged in Infrastructure, Power Generation, water treatment and water resource management, capital equipment and manufacturing business

5. Mrs.Samarpita Bose Non-executive Independent Director DIN 09101808 MA(in English) and B.Ed		6. Mr.Ashok Kumar Pradhan Non-Executive Independent Director DIN-07748272 M.Com	
Board Committees SRC, NRC, RMC & ST&IODSC	Mrs. Bose has extensive exposure to administration and diverge areas of Corporate Management.	Board Committees AC & NRC	Mr. Pradhan retired as MD & CEO from United bank of India (now merged with Punjab National Bank and has extensive experience over 35 years in diverge areas in banking industries apart from exposure in administration and general management.

7. Mr. Brahma Prakash Khare Executive Director (Operations) DIN-02288814 ME (Mechanical)		8. Mr. Debraj Roy Executive Director (Projects) DIN 10492039 B.E (Mech), M.E (Production) and (PGCBM)	
Board Committees	Mr Khare has rich experience of 46 years in Pump Industries in the area of design, quality, assurance, Manufacturing and all related fields of operations. Mr. Khare has been working as Head of strategic business unit of the Company at Ghaziabad more than 15 years.	Board Committees	Mr. Roy has rich experience of 32 years in Project Management and execution of many big engineering projects apart from versatile experience and expertise in contract/ Commercial Management.